Contact us
Corporate Office
nice Neotech Medical Systems Pvt. Ltd.,
85 and 86, Krishna Industrial Estate,
Vannagaram, Mettukuppam,
Chennai – 600095, Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone: +91-44-24764608 / 24762594 | 98408 73602
Fax: +91-44-24766920
Email: info@niceneotech.com
           marketing@niceneotech.com

Service Support
Mr. Chandrasekar
Email: service@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 93848 06402
             +91 98408 73602

Production
Mr. Shajan, Manager- Production
Email: shajan@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 99400 62595
             +91 98408 73602
Marketing - India (South India)
Mr. V. Balu
Assistant Manager- Marketing
Email: marketing@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 93848 06302
             +91 98408 73602

Eastern India
Mr. Debashis Das
Regional Sales Manager – Eastern India
Email: debashis@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 98749 90111
             +91 99039 73753
             +91 98408 73602

Western India
Mr. Suresh Raman
Sales Manager – Western India
Email: sureshraman@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 87544 43180
            +91 98408 73602

Northern India
Mr. Karthik
Manager- Marketing
Email: delhi.marketing@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 95607 21143
            +91 86756 71035
            +91 98408 73602

National & International Marketing
Mr. Anil S
Senior General Manager
Email: anil@niceneotech.com
Mobile: +91 72005 43313
             +91 98408 74902

expand
Branches
arrow bulletBangalore (Karnataka)
No. 531, NGEF Layout,
Nrupathunga Nagar,
Nagarbhavi,
Bangalore - 560072
Mobile : +91 98408 73602

arrow bulletKolkata (West Bengal)
Flat No.C1, First Floor,
No.2, Dharmatala Road,
Kasba, Near Kasba Police Station,
Kolkata – 700039
Mobile No: +91 98749 90111
                   +91 98362 24111
                   +91 98408 73602
arrow bulletDelhi
House No. B - 32 , 1st Floor,
Block B, Dabri Extension East,
Delhi – 110045.
Mobile: +91 95607 21143
             +91 86756 71035
             +91 98408 73602
arrow bulletRaipur (Chhattisgarh)
No. 1-B, Meghna Block - D,
Merlin Jayshree Vihar, Mandi Gate,
Pandri, Raipur – 492 004.
Mobile: +91 99778 61151
              +91 98408 73602

Enquiry form